1814 Bavrian Generals

These aren’t in my personal collection I’m painting them for a friends 1814 campaign of which I’m one of the participants, I don’t have any Foundry Nap. figures so I thought it might be nice to have them represent for their team. Once the campaign proper gets underway I will keep you updated with events and photo’s

I’ve been keeping a bit of a photo file on the horse as I paint them for a later post and of course they will be headed for the gallery, when I get some free time to organise the gallery. I didn’t get the fig v fig blog fully functional by the end of January but it’s getting close, the lost content obviously can’t be restored but it can be replaced, replaced with new content that I hope is just as interesting.

Thanks for looking

It's great to read what you think so please leave a comment

