Getting there ….slowly

It is starting to take shape at last, the menu tutorials worked and I have gotten those little blighters on side for the time being, where the links lists ended up though is anyones guess. Most of the pages and catagory menus are either locked (theres nothing in them right now anyway) or nothing (posts) has been marked as belonging to that category. They are only visible because I cant test the validity of the links if they are marked private. I’ll get and put some more work into it tonight and I think I may well be on my way to getting it all knocked over by the weekend.

not long now

It's great to read what you think so please leave a comment

